Windpipe Moods

“Ne Me” features on a compilation CD compiled by Ergo Phizmiz, released on his label, Mukow.

The album also features contributions from Joerg Piringer, Ergo Phizmiz, Sebastien Lespinasse, People Like Us, Ambrosia Rasputin, Language Removal Services, Unit_Bath & Keiji Ito, Jaap Blonk, Sue Tompkins, Irene Moon & Sara O’Keefe, Zenith Pitts, Tomomi Adachi, C. Spencer-Yeh, Martha Moopette, Penn Kemp & Anne Anglin, Erik Belgum, and Langston Henry.
Ne Me

Download the whole album here:

windpipe moods