People Like Us “All Together Now”

Released October 2006
Mailorder Only – sold out

People Like Us proudly present 27 minutes of new songs following visits to several music libraries, and appropriating favourites from the western world into a musical pantomime.

1. Blue Bayou
2. Everyday
3. Crazy
4. Stand By Your
5. Green, Green Grass
6. I Walk The Line
7. Singin’ In The Shower

or download it at UbuWeb