People Like Us & Wobbly – There Goes Nothing

Here’s an edit of a session done for KFJC by People Like Us & Wobbly in 2002. ┬áIt formed the foundation for a later release by the duo entitled Music For The Fire.

there goes

01. The Way In
02. Naked Little Girl
03. Sheep Laid Out To Dry
04. Okay
05. Goodbye
06. Woman
07. The Working Title For Our Opera
08. SwingLargo
09. A New Baby
10. Bitter Dregs
11. Pain
Wobbly website